Various Sights of the Boise Area

On my two previous trips to Boise I was left wondering why anybody would live there. I lacked the excitement of a larger city and the beauty of other mountains. Although it’s still not a place for me the sights I saw on this trip made me appreciate why people would want to live in the largest city in Idaho. It has more to offer than I thought.

The Basque Museum

Image

The History of Three Carvings from Basque Immigrants

Image

Remains of the Oregon Trail

Image

The Beauty of the  High Desert

Image

The Peaceful Ranchland

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

A mother teaching her baby to run

ImageImageImage

An irrigation canal

Image

The Greenbelt along the Boise River

Image

The blue turf stadium at Boise State

Image

Warm Springs Golf Course

Image

Nature Center

Image Image

ImageImage

Anne Frank Memorial

ImageImage

If you liked this blog entry please also like my facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/jeremyogonzales

Leave a Reply

